• Top Rated

  • October 2015
    M T W T F S S
    « Aug   Nov »
     1234
    567891011
    12131415161718
    19202122232425
    262728293031  
  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 18 other followers

  • Archives

Bipolar & Depression escapism: filmtherapy with quality movies, present & recent past.


Bipolar Strength: Rebel WITH A Cause

I’m writing a book. I’m trying to learn basic video creation. In the hope of interacting with more people, I’m trying to get better at social media. With all the meds, memory fails and so I study study. It’s a lot of work. Most of it deals with mental health, so I relive the pain and need a break. Books and movies for me serve that purpose. But I don’t want to watch junk. I want to come away from the film with something. So …even though there is a crop of new movies I will be studying on Friday, I wanted to polish up my list and get it out there.

Movies: New and Notable.

“Our Brand is Crisis” Sandra Bullock as a campaign manager working for a candidate in Latin America who needs to stage a major comeback as her boss is many points behind in the polls. Working…

View original post 1,032 more words

Leave a Reply

