• Top Rated

  • October 2015
    M T W T F S S
    « Aug   Nov »
     1234
    567891011
    12131415161718
    19202122232425
    262728293031  
  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 18 other followers

  • Archives

Thursday Night Adventures


Cambridgegirlinparis

Thursday nights are considered the start of the partying weekend here in Paris. Here I am sitting in the lounge, (bored out of my mind) with a coffee on the counter, and I’m babysitting! Why can’t I be out ‘on the town?’ So. I feel I’m doing pretty okay here. I currently have one baby fast asleep, one boy in his bed, not asleep… and a little girl asleep but previously refused to get up to sleep in her bed and violently pushed me away in the process of prodding and poking her.

Lets say the day didn’t get off to the greatest of starts. Well, I guess it was fine until I got the kids from school. We went on our regular after-school trip to our local boulangerie for their goûter/snack. A Chocolate and a vanilla doughnut go down an absolute treat for the children! Truly delicious. Gaspard was beginning to…

View original post 760 more words

Leave a Reply

