• Top Rated

  • March 2017
    M T W T F S S
    « Feb   Apr »
     12345
    6789101112
    13141516171819
    20212223242526
    2728293031  
  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 18 other followers

  • Archives

Yoga and Beer


Jessica Lynn

I went to Foulmouthed Brewing tonight to try something that is popping up all over the Greater Portland area, yoga and beer. It had been a LONG week and when a coworker suggested that we try this I was all in. My friends own Foulmouthed, so if I’m going to make a fool out of myself trying to get into pigeon pose it may as well be there! The class was on the brewery side of the business so we were surrounded by mash tuns and the smells of malts and hops, it was awesome. Nice and cozy but still enough room for all of our mats.

yoga

I hadn’t done yoga in a class setting for years. I’ve done the 20 minute on demand sessions in my living room but this is completely different. I definitely challenged myself and was reminded that my wrists are super weak, but I felt so…

View original post 159 more words

Leave a Reply

