• Top Rated

  • July 2017
    M T W T F S S
    « Jun   Aug »
     12
    3456789
    10111213141516
    17181920212223
    24252627282930
    31  
  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 18 other followers

  • Archives

The Six of Wands


Thoth Journey

I journey with trepidation today, for what is “Victory”? to what jubilation or triumphant celebration will I arrive, what adulation awaits for me, what honor will I receive in the land beyond the door, the land of my visions and my dreams. And so I sit today in the Hallway of Beginnings, and allow the rich and royal colors of the card to rest about me. I allow the symbols and the words to clothe my skin in their wisdom and to open myself to the power that floods down on me from above, from beyond and from within my searching heart.

So today I am a queen, a divine column of golden light and unending brilliance, with my roots in the earth beneath me and my hands reaching into galaxies of golden stars. Creativity is mine, and I weave a web of spiraling light into the web of the…

View original post 1,057 more words

Leave a Reply

